Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond Ranch

5 rating

They always give me what I ask for, I go back every 3 months

1 rating

I guess it depends on who you get but generally you?re paying $20+ on a $5 haircut. Overpriced for the quality of cut.

2 rating

I asked for a mullet and they buterd it the sides are uneven the top is uneven its horrible the reason im giving 2 stars is the service time was amazing

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Dan N. | February 7, 2021 Google

" They always give me what I ask for, I go back every 3 months"

1
William S. | December 8, 2020 Google

" I guess it depends on who you get but generally you?re paying $20+ on a $5 haircut. Overpriced for "

2
Ethan A. | December 3, 2020 Google

" I asked for a mullet and they buterd it the sides are uneven the top is uneven its horrible the rea"

5
Jeffrey D. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Always get a great cut at Sport Clips. Awesome people there as well"

5
Misty C. | November 2, 2020 Google

" The ladies here always get my 2 picky teenagers hair just perfect!"

2
Chris W. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Lana cut my hair Thought she was in 2 minute drills She rushed everything I received a chop hair cu"

5
Linda E. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Absolutely LOVED the haircut I got here! April gave me. I was pleasantly surprised that, as a first"

1
Ian W. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Being in the military, I have been to more barbershops than you could imagine. Just for a simple fa"

5
Stephen M. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Great atmosphere the girls are awesome"

5
Dakotah W. | August 17, 2020 Google

" I had a nice time hear! I came here, about 3 three weeks ago, I had a man cut my hair, I was wantin"