Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond Ranch

5 rating

on Wednesday Katie took really good care of me and my hair, thank you Katie for making my visit great.

3 rating

The staff is generally polite and helpful. The staff keep their spaces clean. The prices are average for texarkana. The one area that bothers me as a customer is the hairstylist come and go so fast. The turnover rate is high. It seems that anyone good doesn't stay long.

5 rating
  • 12/03/19
  • Crappieitis !. Google

Fast consistent pleasant

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Bruce S. | January 9, 2020 Facebook

"on Wednesday Katie took really good care of me and my hair, thank you Katie for making my visit grea"

3
Tricia P. | December 26, 2019 Google

"The staff is generally polite and helpful. The staff keep their spaces clean. The prices are average"

5
Crappieitis !. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Fast consistent pleasant"

2
Michael P. | November 7, 2019 Google

"I?ve only had 2 stylist that could cut my hair like I requested. Maria being the best. It seems as i"

5
Kasen G. | October 21, 2019 Facebook

"Chloe is amazing I recommend giving her a chance I did and I'm glad I did"

1
Austin J. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I've been meaning to post this for a couple years now but I'm finally getting back at Kira(?) who ga"

2
Sheena R. | October 7, 2019 Google

"My son and husband got subpar haircuts for double the price of their usual stylist.. they needed som"

1
Lorna B. | October 1, 2019 Google

"You can get a good haircut or bad haircut ..depending on who cuts your hair. Kimberly was great last"

5
Jake P. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Felt absolutely spoiled at this location. Kimberly, my stylist was quick and efficient. She was able"

5
Tina L. | August 6, 2019 Facebook

"i Love everyone there. they are always so nice. my 6 year old started going here 3 years ago and my "